Kontakt oss

Postadresse
Post Boks 2029 Eigerøy
NO-4378 Egersund

Besøksadresse
Ytre Torvhusvei 6
NO-4374 Egersund

Tlf: 47 51 46 70 20
E-post: post@lino.as
Org.nr: NO 992 137 347 MVA

Våre ansatte



Dag Rune Skår

Tlf.:
Mobil: ( 47) 958 81 436
E-post: rune@lino.as



Brit H. Olsen
Tlf.: ( 47) 51 46 70 20
Mobil: ( 47) 417 69 906
E-post: brit@lino.as



Blast-It Lillestrøm

Kontakt  Finn Arne
på sentralbord 51467020
eller mob. tel 930 02 930
Mail post@blast-it.no
 



Ommund Skaar

Tlf.:
Mobil: ( 47) 472 98 473
E-post: ommund@lino.as



Sissel S. Skaar

Tlf.:
Mobil: ( 47) 472 79 011
E-post: sissel@lino.as



Giedrius Simeliunas

Tlf.:
Mobil: ( 47) 948 54 642
E-post: giedrius@lino.as